Business Company

Office Locations

Uniontown Office
Uniontown Office:
Brownsville OfficeBrownsville Office:

Directions


NBLSC Member Website Medallion

Martindale-Hubbell AV rating

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4

Testimonials

Below are some testimonials from a few of our satisitfied clients:

 

I was very impressed with Attorney Jim Davis's handling of my compensation claim.
He was always on a positive note even when I got upset.
I truly thank him for his professionalism and concern for me.
I would have him handle any case for me in the future.

Joy Delbridge
2/13/17

 

We would like to thank Mr. Jim Davis and the staff of Davis and Davis.
Your help with our automobile accident case is greatly appreciated.
We would highly recommend your service to all of our family and friends.
Thank you again for the great services you all provided.

Michele Csonka
Robert Csonka
9/21/16

 

 

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to the law firm of Davis & Davis for their expertise and knowledge of the law and for the personal support that they gave to me in the handling of my case. Without them, it would have taken much longer to resolve the issues and close this case.

There is a lot to be said for dealing with an experienced law firm right here in Uniontown. It’s a long drive to Pittsburgh, fighting the traffic, good luck on the parking and dealing with people to whom you are only a number!

I would highly recommend the law firm of Davis & Davis to anyone who needs a really experienced team.
Carolyn S. Grimes
8/3/16

 

 

To whom it may concern:

I would like to personally thank Jeremy Davis and Davis and Davis Law Firm for their diligence, care, and hard work on my case. Three years ago, I was accused of a crime I had no part in. Jeremy accepted my case, had my back, and worked with me every step of the way. Jeremy gave me the confidence, security, and care that I needed throughout the judicial process until the case was successfully dropped. He was persistent, and his hard work helped me keep my integrity, freedom, and overall happiness. Thank you Jeremy Davis and Davis and Davis for being who you say you are! You will always have my support.

Sincerely,

Nathaniel Turner
5/19/16

 

I would like to thank Attorney Samuel Davis for helping me to start my life over in my young 60's. i was terrified to think of challenging a situation that was causing more harm than good. however a positive outcome is what occurred when my divorce was final. i thank you and your team for a new approach on life with that represents honor and integrity.

Gloria Jones
4/8/16

 

I had a work injury in May 2015 that needed the attention of an attorney.  On investigation of trying to find an attorney, I found Jim Davis through Davis & Davis law firm in Pennsylvania.  Thanks to Jim and his highly qualified staff, I was able to get the attention I needed for the comp case and was able to get the settlement I needed.  Mr. Davis and his staff worked very hard for me and towards my case and I cannot thank them enough for their help.  In my opinion, Mr. Davis and his staff was top notch and I would recommend them highly.  Thank you again, Davis & Davis.

Charles A. Channel
2/4/16

 

I was represented by Jim Davis law office on a personal injury case. Jim was very courteous and worked on my case until he got me what I deserved.

Charles Smitley - 1/6/16

 

I am very happy with Jim and his office. They were responsive. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney. I am very satisfied with all they have done for me.

Brenda L. Hillegas
12-22-15

 

Mr. Davis,

I just wanted to reach out and express my complete satisfaction with the representation that you provided in settling my personal injury case. You were always available for my questions, which I had many, your responses were exceptionally prompt, and you worked very hard to make sure that your efforts aligned with my wishes throughout the case.

I am very pleased with the outcome to my action and would recommend you and Davis & Davis to my friends and family without hesitation.

Thank you again!
Regards,
Kevin Gholami

 

 

 

 

 

We love testimonials, below is one from Lisa Marie Spohn, a great client.


 

We love testimonials, below is one from a satisified client.


 

 


 

I have had several simple and complex business / real estate transactions with Davis and Davis, throughout many years. Attorney/Partner Gary Frankhouser has made every transaction flawless and well organized. I would recommend Davis and Davis to business owners , as well as, individuals looking for a local trustworthy firm.

Vincent P. Chisler
Brothers LaZer Service, Inc. / BLS Technologies / No Boss LLC

© 2010 Davis & Davis Attorneys at Law. All rights reserved